Employees may need to be deleted from the Findd system for many different reasons. If you wish to permanently delete an employee, with their data, this guide will go over how to do so.
Before you do so, consider making the employee inactive to help preserve their data.
Delete an Employee
Navigate to the Employees page then search for the employee(s) to be deleted.
1. Tick the box of the employee record(s) to be deleted, then click the trash can icon that appears at the top right of the list.
2. A confirmation message will appear. Click DELETE to proceed with the deletion of employee record(s) or CANCEL to return to the employee list.
4. If DELETE is clicked, employee record(s) will be deleted successfully and will be removed from the list.
Didn't find what you were looking for? Email our support team at email@example.com and we'll be glad to help.